Daily Announcements




Half Day of School 
Thursday April 10th
Dismissal @ 12:00pm


NYS Recognized Reward School


Congratulations to P.S. 153 on earning an 
A in the NYC Schools Progress Report!
As always Soaring Towards Excellence!!!

Monday, April 28
SLT Meeting @3:00pm
Wed, Apr 30 - Fri, May 2
NYS MATH TESTING
Wednesday, April 30
Parent Association Meeting@6:30pm
Monday, May 19
SLT Meeting @3:00pm
Wednesday, May 21
Parent Association Meeting@6:30pm
Thursday, May 22
Half Day-Dismissal @12:00
Monday, May 26
NO SCHOOL
Memorial Day
Tuesday, June 3
NO SCHOOL
Half Day - Dismissal @11:30am
Thursday, June 5
NO SCHOOL
Chancellor's Conference Day
Monday, June 9
NO SCHOOL
Half Day - Dismissal @11:30am

Today, 4/23/2014
High: 58 Low: 53
Slight chance rain showers
39% chance of precipitation.
Tomorrow, 4/24/2014
High: 60 Low: 36
Breezy
0% chance of precipitation.